Contact Information

Command Staff

Jack Moorman Chief of Police 919-515-4211 jack_moorman@ncsu.edu
David Kelly Major - Support Services 919-513-1373 drkelly3@ncsu.edu
Frank Brinkley Major - Patrol Operations 919-513-4425 fvbrinkl@ncsu.edu
Ian Kendrick Captain - Patrol Operations 919-513-2019 ijkendri@ncsu.edu
       

Administration

Kristen Will Human Resources - EHP&S 919-515-5903 klwill@ncsu.edu
Anna Roddenberry Administrative Support Specialist 919-515-5878 amrodden@ncsu.edu
Timothy Johnson Professional Standards 919-515-5944 tnjohns3@ncsu.edu
Keith Smith Vehicle Maintenance Coordinator 919-513-1973 kjsmit14@ncsu.edu
Martha Windham Police Records Clerk and IT 919-515-5905 mjwindha@ncsu.edu
       

Patrol Division

William Peebles Lieutenant - B/C Squads 919-513-2505 william_peebles@ncsu.edu
Jefforey Williams  Lieutenant - A/D Squads  919-515-8579  jdwill12@ncsu.edu
       
A SQUAD
Jeff Sutton Patrol Sergeant 919-515-8579 jasutto2@ncsu.edu
Amy Wilson Police Officer 919-515-3000 amfairc2@ncsu.edu
Eva Howard Police Officer 919-515-3000 edhoward@ncsu.edu
David Klay Police Officer  919-515-3000 dfklay@ncsu.edu
Jeremy Soule Police Officer 919-515-3000 jtsoule@ncsu.edu 
       
B SQUAD
Jeremy Allen Patrol Sergeant 919-515-8579 jdallen3@ncsu.edu
Roy Michaelsen Master Officer 919-515-3000 ramichae@ncsu.edu
David Pippin Police Officer 919-515-3000 dapippin@ncsu.edu
Jason Wright  Police Officer  919-515-3000 jpwrigh4@ncsu.edu
Elizabeth Fitzpatrick Police Officer  919-515-3000 eafitzpa@ncsu.edu
       
C SQUAD  
Steve Barham Patrol Sergeant 919-515-8579 smbarham@ncsu.edu
Jasmine Smith-Andrews Police Officer 919-515-3000 jlsmitha@ncsu.edu
Tyler Hayes Police Officer 919-515-3000 tdhayes@ncsu.edu
Kaylla McNeill Police Officer 919-515-3000 kemcnei2@ncsu.edu
Adam Eldridge Police Officer 919-515-3000 aseldrid@ncsu.edu 
Zina Mungo Police Officer 919-515-3000 zcmungo@ncsu.edu
Brian Wiggs Master Officer 919-515-3000 jbwiggs@ncsu.edu
       
D SQUAD
John DiGregorio Patrol Sergeant 919-515-8579 jdigreg@ncsu.edu
Chris Burke Police Officer 919-515-3000 cpburke@ncsu.edu
Ferrel Reynolds Police Officer 919-515-3000 fcreyno2@ncsu.edu
Justin Landis Police Officer 919-515-3000 jclandis@ncsu.edu
Jose Figueroa Police Officer 919-515-3000 jrfiguer@ncsu.edu
       

Criminal Investigation Division

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS UNIT  
Jason Dye Sergeant/Detective 919-515-2498 jpdye@ncsu.edu
Robert Guy Master Officer/Detective 919-515-2498 rdguy@ncsu.edu
Jeff Morales Master Officer/Detective 919-515-2498 jrmoral2@ncsu.edu
       

Support Services 

William Davis
Operations Lieutenant 919-515-8143 wadavis@ncsu.edu
       

Crime Prevention

Timothy Hammonds Crime Prevention Sergeant 919-515-5965  tahammon@ncsu.edu
Jon Carroll Master Officer 919-515-5963 jscarrol@ncsu.edu
       

Mounted Patrol Unit

Jeanne Miller Police Officer 919-515-3000 jmzimmer@ncsu.edu
       

Career Development, Recruitment, and Training Unit

Josh Talley Sergeant (Hiring/Recruitment) 919-515-0849 jltalle2@ncsu.edu
Larry Jones Training Coordinator 919-513-1799 cljones3@ncsu.edu
       

Special Events

Ian Kendrick Events Coordinator 919-513-2019 ijkendri@ncsu.edu
 

Emergency Communications Center

Tom Vigilante Emergency Communications Director 919-515-5957 tjvigila@ncsu.edu
Kim Davis Emergency Communications Supervisor 919-513-0591 kdwomble@ncsu.edu
       
A SQUAD
Gerald Laskowski Emergency Communications Officer 919-515-3000 gllaskow@ncsu.edu
Ashlie Kuhn Emergency Communications Officer 919-515-3000  amkuhn@ncsu.edu
       
B SQUAD
Crystal Softa Emergency Communications Officer 919-515-3000 chsofta@ncsu.edu
  Emergency Communications Officer 919-515-3000   
       
C SQUAD
Sara Warren Emergency Communications Officer 919-515-3000 sewarren@ncsu.edu 
Hope Schardt  Emergency Communications Officer 919-515-3000 heschard@ncsu.edu
       
D SQUAD
Erin Folk  Emergency Communications Officer 919-515-3000 eefolk@ncsu.edu
Kari Littlejohn Emergency Communications Officer 919-515-3000 ksmclean@ncsu.edu